Welcome to Town Of Washington

The Town of Washington is located along most of southern border of the cities of Eau Claire and Altoona and the Town of Seymour and extends south to the towns of Clear Creek and Pleasant Valley. The Town is a unique community with urban to rural neighborhoods; from city-living to our farming roots, the Town of Washington has something for everyone. The three most important reasons why people live in the Town of Washington: natural beauty, quality neighborhoods, and low crime rate!  Approximately 7,355 residents call the Town of Washington home; making it the 2nd largest municipality in Eau Claire County.

Hours:  Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.